Board of Directors

2016-17 FWEDA Board 

Left to right: Eric Mason; Keith Greenwood, Vice Chairman; Jason Wickham, Past Chairman; Craig Kleindl, Chairman; Steven Kost, Past President/CEO; Scott Van Horn; Bill Garton.

Officers

Chairman
Craig Kleindl
RDO Equipment Co.
Salinas, California
Email: ckleindl@rdoequipment.com
Website: www.rdoequipment.com
Vice Chairman
Keith Greenwood
Stotz Equipment
Tremonton, Utah
Email: kgreenwood@stotzeq.com
Website: www.stotzequipment.com
Past Chairman
Jason Wickham
Wickham Tractor Co.
Fort Morgan, Colorado
Email: jason@wickhamtractor.com
Website: www.wickhamtractor.com
President/CEO
Joani Woelfel
Far West Equipment Dealers Association
Dixon, California
Email: joani@fweda.com
Website: www.fweda.com

Directors

Bill Garton
Garton Tractor
Turlock, CA
Email: BillGarton@aol.com
Website: http://www.garton-tractor.com

Steve Nadelman
Booth Machinery
Laverne, CA
Email: snadelman@boothmachineryinc.com
Website: www.boothmachineryinc.com

Nathan Green
Belkorp Ag, LLC
Modesto, CA
Email: ngreen@belkorpag.com
Website: www.belkorpag.com
Scott Van Horn
U.S. Tractor & Harvest, Inc.
Alamosa, Colorado
Email: scott@ustractor.com
Website: www.ustractor.com
Eric Mason
Mason Machinery, Inc.
Aurora, Utah
Email: eric@masonmachinery.com
Website: www.masonmachinery.com