Board of Directors

From Left to Right: Alex Paris (Student), Victor Duraj, Ray Martinez, Jeff Sponhaltz, Debbie Simnacher, Guarian (Bubba) Simnacher, Garrett Crouder (Student), Darryl Fountain, Sandy Creighton, Andrew Cummings


Officers

President
Sandy Fiack
Zenith Insurance
Chowchilla, California
Email: sfiack@thezenith.com
Website: www.thezenith.com
Vice President
Joel Seal
B.W. Implement Co.
Buttonwillow, California
Email: jseal@bwimp.com
Website: www.bwimp.com
Immediate Past President
Victor Duraj
U.C. Davis - Bio & Ag Engineering
Davis, California
Email: vduraj@ucdavis.edu
Website: bae.engineering.ucdavis.edu
Secretary
Bob Foiles
Ag Alert / California Farm Bureau
Sacramento, California
Email: bfoiles@cfbf.com
Website: www.cfbf.com
Treasurer
Darryl Fountain
Solex Corporation
Dixon, California
Email: sales@solexcorp.com
Website: www.solexcorp.com

Directors

Andrew Cummings
T.G. Schmeiser, Inc.
Fresno, California
Email: andrew@tgschmeiser.com
Website: www.tgschmeiser..com
Guarian (Bubba) Simnacher
Land Pride
Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas
Email: bubba@greatplainsmfg.com
Website: www.landpride.com
Steven G. Kost
Far West Equipment Dealers Association
Dixon, California
Email: steven@fweda.com
Website: www.fweda.com

Retired

Bob Curley
U.C. Davis - Bio & Ag Engineering
Davis, California
Gene Feil
B.W. Implement Co.
Buttonwillow, California
Jerry Huerter
Tractor & Equipment Association
Dixon, California