Board of Directors

From Left to Right: Alex Paris (Student), Victor Duraj, Ray Martinez, Jeff Sponhaltz, Debbie Simnacher, Guarian (Bubba) Simnacher, Garrett Crouder (Student), Darryl Fountain, Sandy Creighton, Andrew Cummings


Officers

President
Sandy Creighton
Penton Ag / Farm Progress / Farm Press
Chowchilla, California
Email: screighton@farmprogress.com
Website: www.farmprogress.com
Vice President
Joel Seal
B.W. Implement Co.
Buttonwillow, California
Email: jseal@bwimp.com
Website: www.bwimp.com
Immediate Past President
Victor Duraj
U.C. Davis - Bio & Ag Engineering
Davis, California
Email: vduraj@ucdavis.edu
Website: bae.engineering.ucdavis.edu
Secretary
Bob Foiles
Ag Alert / California Farm Bureau
Sacramento, California
Email: bfoiles@cfbf.com
Website: www.cfbf.com
Treasurer
Darryl Fountain
Solex Corporation
Dixon, California
Email: sales@solexcorp.com
Website: www.solexcorp.com

Directors

Andrew Cummings
T.G. Schmeiser, Inc.
Fresno, California
Email: andrew@tgschmeiser.com
Website: www.tgschmeiser..com
Guarian (Bubba) Simnacher
Land Pride
Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas
Email: bubba@greatplainsmfg.com
Website: www.landpride.com
Steven G. Kost
Far West Equipment Dealers Association
Dixon, California
Email: steven@fweda.com
Website: www.fweda.com

Retired

Bob Curley
U.C. Davis - Bio & Ag Engineering
Davis, California
Gene Feil
B.W. Implement Co.
Buttonwillow, California
Jerry Huerter
Tractor & Equipment Association
Dixon, California