Board of Directors

Keith Greenwood
Chairman
kgreenwood@stotzeq.com
Stotz Equipment
Bluffdale, UT
www.stotzequipment.com

Eric Mason
Vice Chairman
eric@masonmachinery.com
Mason Machinery
Aurora, UT
www.masonmachinery.com

Craig Kleindl
Past Chairman
ckleindl@rdoequipment.com
RDO Equipment Co.
Salinas, CA
www.rdoequipment.com

Russell Ball
Director
rball@21stCenturyEquip.com
21st Century Equipment
Fort Morgan, CO
www.21stcenturyequipment.net

Bill Garton
Director
BillGarton@aol.com
Garton Tractor, Inc.
Turlock, CA
www.gartontractor.com

Nathan Green
Director
ngreen@belkorpag.com
Belkorp Ag, LLC
Modesto, CA
www.belkorpag.com

Mike Meth
Director
mmeth@4riversequipment.com
4Rivers Equipment
Greeley, CO
www.4riversequipment.com

Steve Nadelman
Director
snadelman@boothmachineryinc.com
Booth Machinery, Inc.
La Verne, CA
www.boothmachineryinc.com

Governance

Nonprofit and taxable business activities operate under the umbrella of Far West Equipment Dealers Association and its board of directors. New directors are nominated to represent the principal areas of the association, considering an adequate mix of the major suppliers, but most importantly, a willingness to serve.

CDK Global - 728x90
Scroll to top
Return to previous page