Board of Directors

Keith Greenwood
Chairman
Stotz Equipment
Bluffdale, UT
kgreenwood@stotzeq.com
www.stotzequipment.com

Eric Mason
Vice Chairman
Mason Machinery
Aurora, UT
eric@masonmachinery.com
www.masonmachinery.com

Craig Kleindl
Past Chairman
RDO Equipment Co.
Salinas, CA
ckleindl@rdoequipment.com
www.rdoequipment.com

Russell Ball
21st Century Equipment
Fort Morgan, CO
rball@21stCenturyEquip.com
www.21stcenturyequip.com

Bill Garton
Garton Tractor, Inc.
Turlock, CA
BillGarton@aol.com
www.garton-tractor.com

Nathan Green
Belkorp Ag, LLC
Modesto, CA
ngreen@belkorpag.com
www.belkorpag.com

Mike Meth
4Rivers Equipment
Greeley, CO
mmeth@4riversequipment.com
www.4riversequipment.com

Steve Nadelman
Booth Machinery, Inc.
La Verne, CA
snadelman@boothmachineryinc.com
www.boothmachineryinc.com

Governance

Nonprofit and taxable business activities operate under the umbrella of Far West Equipment Dealers Association and its board of directors. New directors are nominated to represent the principal areas of the association, considering an adequate mix of the major suppliers, but most importantly, a willingness to serve.

CDK Global - 728x90
Scroll to top
Return to previous page